APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KD5NDU-1 - info
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 34°04.19' N 89°32.29' W - locator EM54FB56KS - show map - static map
7.8 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Water Valley, Yalobusha County, Mississippi, United States [?]
12.1 miles Northwest bearing 296° from Bruce, Calhoun County, Mississippi, United States
76.2 miles Southeast bearing 157° from New South Memphis, Shelby County, Tennessee, United States
80.0 miles South bearing 159° from Memphis, Shelby County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2019-01-05 23:48:47 EST (15d 16h47m ago)
2019-01-05 22:48:47 CST local time at Water Valley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-01-03 23:38:11 EST (17d 16h58m ago)
2019-01-03 22:38:11 CST local time at Water Valley, United States [?]
Altitude: 499 ft
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1007.4 mbar
Wind: East 68° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.3 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for KD5NDU-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS