APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KD6TSQ - info
Location: 33°01.22' N 116°53.34' W - locator DM13NA34HV - show map - static map
1.9 miles Southwest bearing 219° from Ramona, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
6.2 miles West bearing 279° from San Diego Country Estates, San Diego County, California, United States
26.2 miles Northeast bearing 36° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
36.4 miles North bearing 11° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2017-09-01 20:59:00 EDT (18d 12h2m ago)
2017-09-01 17:59:00 PDT local time at Ramona, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-22 16:06:22 EDT (59d 16h55m ago)
2017-07-22 13:06:22 PDT local time at Ramona, United States [?]
Temperature: 92 °F
Dew point: 67 °F
Humidity: 44 %
Pressure: 1012.6 mbar
Wind: West 289° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 10.3 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KD6TSQ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS