APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KE0KIY-1 - info
Location: 38°56.06' N 99°18.91' W - locator EM08IW24EF - show map - static map
6.2 km North bearing 9° from Hays, Ellis County, Kansas, United States [?]
17.1 km Northwest bearing 302° from Victoria, Ellis County, Kansas, United States
154.7 km Northwest bearing 309° from Hutchinson, Reno County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2021-10-25 08:21:25 UTC (16m9s ago)
2021-10-25 03:21:25 CDT local time at Hays, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-17 09:19:40 UTC (7d 23h17m ago)
2021-10-17 04:19:40 CDT local time at Hays, United States [?]
Wind: North 22° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS