APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KE4AZZ-3 - info
Comment: Greetings Earthlings de KE4AZZ EL87
Location: 27°02.06' N 82°09.93' W - locator EL87WA08DF - show map
7.1 km East bearing 99° from North Port, Sarasota County, Florida, United States [?]
9.8 km East bearing 107° from Warm Mineral Springs, Sarasota County, Florida, United States
96.3 km Southeast bearing 148° from Saint Petersburg, Pinellas County, Florida, United States
105.5 km South bearing 164° from Tampa, Hillsborough County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2023-12-07 05:03:14 UTC (2h17m ago)
2023-12-07 00:03:14 EST local time at North Port, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-08-14 19:28:18 UTC (114d 11h52m ago)
2023-08-14 15:28:18 EDT local time at North Port, United States [?]
Temperature: 32.2 °C
Dew point: 32.0 °C
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1017.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 230° 3.1 m/s (Gusts 6.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.5 mm during last 1 hour, 1.5 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS