APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KE4BFX-1 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=14.7V Crestview, FL Digipeater/IGate
Location: 30°43.48' N 86°33.64' W - locator EM60RR23RW - show map - static map
2.7 miles South bearing 167° from Crestview, Okaloosa County, Florida, United States [?]
15.1 miles North bearing 342° from Niceville, Okaloosa County, Florida, United States
42.1 miles Northeast bearing 61° from East Pensacola Heights, Escambia County, Florida, United States
77.4 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Dothan, Houston County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2017-10-19 03:23:35 EDT (3m4s ago)
2017-10-19 02:23:35 CDT local time at Crestview, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-06 17:17:26 EST (346d 9h9m ago)
2016-11-06 16:17:26 CST local time at Crestview, United States [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 44 %
Pressure: 1022.6 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KE4BFX-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS