APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KE6KYI - info
Comment: APRS/CWOP Weather
Location: 37°51.53' N 120°12.83' W - locator CM97VU46IC - show map - static map
7.3 miles South bearing 168° from Tuolumne City, Tuolumne County, California, United States [?]
9.1 miles South bearing 163° from Soulsbyville, Tuolumne County, California, United States
59.1 miles East bearing 96° from Stockton, San Joaquin County, California, United States
85.5 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Sacramento, Sacramento County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-03-30 22:42:32 EDT (204d 23h50m ago)
2017-03-30 19:42:32 PDT local time at Tuolumne City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-30 22:18:23 EDT (205d 14m ago)
2017-03-30 19:18:23 PDT local time at Tuolumne City, United States [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 55 %
Pressure: 1009.1 mbar
Wind: North 17° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KE6KYI

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS