APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KE7HTZ-14 - info
Comment: 147.520MHz T123 -060
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 40°55.36' N 111°53.44' W - locator DN40BW31CK - show map - static map
2.4 miles North bearing 347° from Bountiful, Davis County, Utah, United States [?]
3.5 miles North bearing 1° from Woods Cross, Davis County, Utah, United States
11.2 miles North bearing 0° from Salt Lake City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
17.0 miles North bearing 20° from West Valley City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
Last position: 2017-12-11 19:52:38 EST (3m46s ago)
2017-12-11 17:52:38 MST local time at Bountiful, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-06 16:40:30 EDT (219d 4h15m ago)
2017-05-06 14:40:30 MDT local time at Bountiful, United States [?]
Altitude: 4255 ft
Temperature: 45 °F
Humidity: 27 %
Wind: South 186° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KE7HTZ-14

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS