APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KF4TIM - info
Comment: FTM-400D via MMDVM
Location: 33°35.83' N 112°12.18' W - locator DM33VO53PH - show map - static map
2.3 miles Northeast bearing 60° from Peoria, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States [?]
4.2 miles North bearing 346° from Glendale, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
12.7 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Phoenix, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
25.0 miles Northwest bearing 299° from Mesa, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2018-11-19 20:56:56 EST (15h18m ago)
2018-11-19 18:56:56 MST local time at Peoria, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-09 02:33:33 EST (346d 9h41m ago)
2017-12-09 00:33:33 MST local time at Peoria, United States [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Humidity: 41 %
Pressure: 1022.8 mbar
Wind: North 17° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KF4TIM

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS