APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KF5SMH - info
Comment: .weewx-3.5.0-Vantage
Location: 36°49.45' N 107°59.45' W - locator DM66AT17CT - show map - static map
306.9 yards Northeast bearing 40° from Aztec, San Juan County, New Mexico, United States [?]
3.7 miles East bearing 86° from Spencerville, San Juan County, New Mexico, United States
14.2 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Farmington, San Juan County, New Mexico, United States
31.7 miles South bearing 191° from Durango, La Plata County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-08-31 09:55:17 EDT (21d 16h30m ago)
2017-08-31 07:55:17 MDT local time at Aztec, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-31 09:50:17 EDT (21d 16h35m ago)
2017-08-31 07:50:17 MDT local time at Aztec, United States [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 51 %
Pressure: 1024.7 mbar
Wind: Northwest 337° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KF5SMH

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS