APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KF6HJO - info
Comment: /fWD
Location: 36°30.70' N 119°40.91' W - locator DM06DM82ET - show map - static map
5.4 miles North bearing 3° from Laton, Fresno County, California, United States [?]
5.6 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Selma, Fresno County, California, United States
17.1 miles South bearing 163° from Fresno, Fresno County, California, United States
25.0 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Visalia, Tulare County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-03-24 19:57:51 EDT (204d 10h56m ago)
2018-03-24 16:57:51 PDT local time at Laton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-03-24 19:50:09 EDT (204d 11h3m ago)
2018-03-24 16:50:09 PDT local time at Laton, United States [?]
Temperature: 63 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 37 %
Pressure: 1014.6 mbar
Wind: West 292° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KF6HJO

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS