APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KF6ILA-9 - info
Comment: Mexicali B.C Digi @ XE2›Næ@ŠèÂèÒÞÜ@ˆšddÌà@îîî\ðÊdÖ\ÜÊè“
Location: 32°38.88' N 115°30.04' W - locator DM22FP95WM - show map - static map
1.9 miles West bearing 262° from Mexicali, Mexicali, Baja California, Mexico [?]
2.1 miles South bearing 183° from Calexico, Imperial County, California, United States
83.9 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Ensenada, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2017-08-07 09:23:54 EDT (47d 6h37m ago)
2017-08-07 06:23:54 PDT local time at Mexicali, Mexico [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-03 06:15:48 EDT (82d 9h46m ago)
2017-07-03 03:15:48 PDT local time at Mexicali, Mexico [?]
Pressure: 1019.8 mbar
Wind: North 345° 21.0 MPH (Gusts 27.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KF6ILA-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS