APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KF6TTN-1 - info
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 34°17.24' N 118°43.13' W - locator DM04PG38RX - show map - static map
1.2 miles Northwest bearing 333° from Santa Susana, Ventura County, California, United States [?]
3.8 miles East bearing 71° from Simi Valley, Ventura County, California, United States
31.6 miles Northwest bearing 301° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
47.0 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-07-08 11:40:05 EDT (99d 20h58m ago)
2018-07-08 08:40:05 PDT local time at Santa Susana, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-15 01:35:55 EDT (123d 7h2m ago)
2018-06-14 22:35:55 PDT local time at Santa Susana, United States [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1004.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 247° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for KF6TTN-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS