APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KG4NJW - info
Comment: 147.140MHz +060KENWOOD TH-D72A
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 33°16.55' N 86°48.71' W - locator EM63OG26NE - show map - static map
0.7 miles South bearing 189° from Pelham, Shelby County, Alabama, United States [?]
2.2 miles North bearing 7° from Alabaster, Shelby County, Alabama, United States
16.9 miles South bearing 182° from Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
69.4 miles Northwest bearing 335° from Montgomery, Montgomery County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2019-01-09 19:55:29 EST (12d 15h57m ago)
2019-01-09 18:55:29 CST local time at Pelham, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-21 21:48:24 EDT (245d 15h4m ago)
2018-05-21 20:48:24 CDT local time at Pelham, United States [?]
Altitude: 463 ft
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 63 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1018.9 mbar
Wind: Northwest 331° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KG4NJW

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS