APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KG5AXF - info
Comment: .weewx-3.6.2-AcuRite
Location: 29°33.81' N 95°08.04' W - locator EL29KN35WF - show map - static map
2.0 miles Northwest bearing 332° from Webster, Harris County, Texas, United States [?]
2.9 miles Northwest bearing 297° from Nassau Bay, Harris County, Texas, United States
9.9 miles Southeast bearing 153° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
19.5 miles Southeast bearing 135° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-12-01 03:15:17 EST (81d 17h26m ago)
2017-12-01 02:15:17 CST local time at Webster, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-01 03:13:29 EST (81d 17h27m ago)
2017-12-01 02:13:29 CST local time at Webster, United States [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 56 %
Pressure: 1022.0 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour
Weather history graphs for KG5AXF

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS