APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KG5KUF-WX - info
Source callsign: KG5KUF
Location: 32°53.05' N 97°24.24' W - locator EM12HV12ME - show map - static map
2.4 miles East bearing 105° from Eagle Mountain, Tarrant County, Texas, United States [?]
7.2 miles Southeast bearing 145° from Pecan Acres, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
12.0 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
35.4 miles West bearing 282° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-04-23 07:45:58 EDT (25s ago)
2018-04-23 06:45:58 CDT local time at Eagle Mountain, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-23 07:42:58 EDT (3m25s ago)
2018-04-23 06:42:58 CDT local time at Eagle Mountain, United States [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 43 %
Pressure: 984.0 mbar
Wind: South 202° 12.1 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KG5KUF-WX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS