APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KG6HSQ-10 - info
Source callsign: WINLINK
Comment: 145.050MHz 1200 R8m Winlink Gateway
Location: 33°23.50' N 117°12.50' W - locator DM13JJ54AA - show map - static map
2.7 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Fallbrook, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
3.7 miles West bearing 250° from Rainbow, San Diego County, California, United States
62.5 miles North bearing 349° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
74.9 miles Southeast bearing 127° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-10-19 10:50:50 EDT (27m58s ago)
2018-10-19 07:50:50 PDT local time at Fallbrook, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-11 21:37:58 EDT (160d 13h40m ago)
2018-05-11 18:37:58 PDT local time at Fallbrook, United States [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1011.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KG6HSQ-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS