APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KG6UIM - info
Location: 33°47.07' N 117°50.77' W - locator DM13BS88LG - show map - static map
2.9 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Tustin, Orange County, California, United States [?]
3.0 miles Northeast bearing 25° from Santa Ana, Orange County, California, United States
29.3 miles Southeast bearing 129° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
83.9 miles Northwest bearing 332° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-01-09 14:11:10 EST (282d 18h9m ago)
2018-01-09 11:11:10 PST local time at Tustin, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-09 14:06:29 EST (282d 18h14m ago)
2018-01-09 11:06:29 PST local time at Tustin, United States [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1009.2 mbar
Wind: South 166° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.3 inches during last 24 hours, 1.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KG6UIM

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS