APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KG7EVB - info
Location: 33°35.85' N 112°19.30' W - locator DM33UO13JJ - show map - static map
1.1 miles South bearing 171° from El Mirage, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States [?]
2.4 miles South bearing 164° from Surprise, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
17.6 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Phoenix, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
31.2 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Mesa, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2018-10-15 09:00:20 EDT (30m54s ago)
2018-10-15 06:00:20 MST local time at El Mirage, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-15 08:52:30 EDT (38m44s ago)
2018-10-15 05:52:30 MST local time at El Mirage, United States [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 43 %
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KG7EVB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS