APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KH6RSQ-5 - info
Location: 33°08.94' N 116°10.91' W - locator DM13VD85ES - show map - static map
13.4 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Borrego Springs, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
16.6 miles Southwest bearing 232° from Salton City, Imperial County, California, United States
64.0 miles Northeast bearing 62° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
65.3 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2020-10-13 19:41:16 CDT (103d 20h9m ago)
2020-10-13 17:41:16 PDT local time at Borrego Springs, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2020-09-09 01:48:46 CDT (138d 14h1m ago)
2020-09-08 23:48:46 PDT local time at Borrego Springs, United States [?]
Temperature: 83 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 16 %
Pressure: 1007.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 148° 4.3 MPH (Gusts 7.6 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KH6RSQ-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS