APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KI5FPS-13 - info
Location: 32°59.28' N 96°35.58' W - locator EM12QX87UC - show map
1.3 km North bearing 9° from Sachse, Dallas County, Texas, United States [?]
3.5 km Southeast bearing 148° from Murphy, Collin County, Texas, United States
30.3 km Northeast bearing 41° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
73.9 km Northeast bearing 67° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2024-03-19 04:42:36 UTC (121d 8h54m ago)
2024-03-18 23:42:36 CDT local time at Sachse, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-03-19 04:38:59 UTC (121d 8h58m ago)
2024-03-18 23:38:59 CDT local time at Sachse, United States [?]
Temperature: 5.0 °C
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 1015.9 mbar
Wind: Southeast 147° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS