APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KI6FEJ - info
Comment: .wsdl
Location: 36°10.38' N 115°57.99' W - locator DM26AE41AM - show map - static map
2.6 miles South bearing 158° from Pahrump, Nye County, Nevada, United States [?]
30.9 miles Northwest bearing 323° from Sandy Valley, Clark County, Nevada, United States
46.2 miles West bearing 270° from Las Vegas, Clark County, Nevada, United States
55.7 miles West bearing 280° from Henderson, Clark County, Nevada, United States
Last position: 2018-04-26 11:30:57 EDT (4m29s ago)
2018-04-26 08:30:57 PDT local time at Pahrump, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-26 11:25:57 EDT (9m29s ago)
2018-04-26 08:25:57 PDT local time at Pahrump, United States [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Humidity: 13 %
Pressure: 1013.8 mbar
Wind: Southeast 142° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KI6FEJ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS