APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KI6TFI-WX - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 38°33.55' N 122°48.93' W - locator CM88ON24DE - show map - static map
0.8 miles North bearing 3° from Windsor, Sonoma County, California, United States [?]
4.6 miles Southeast bearing 141° from Healdsburg, Sonoma County, California, United States
58.3 miles North bearing 338° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
71.3 miles West bearing 269° from Sacramento, Sacramento County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-06-18 03:00:15 EDT (64d 22h8m ago)
2017-06-18 00:00:15 PDT local time at Windsor, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-18 02:55:12 EDT (64d 22h13m ago)
2017-06-17 23:55:12 PDT local time at Windsor, United States [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 48 %
Pressure: 1011.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KI6TFI-WX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS