APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KISW - info
Comment: !SN!
Location: 48°11.90' N 101°18.46' W - locator DN98IE37BO - show map - static map
2.4 miles South bearing 193° from Minot, Ward County, North Dakota, United States [?]
7.7 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Burlington, Ward County, North Dakota, United States
15.4 miles South bearing 175° from Minot Air Force Base, Ward County, North Dakota, United States
Last position: 2017-12-26 02:24:10 EST (298d 1h43m ago)
2017-12-26 01:24:10 CST local time at Minot, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-13 13:49:42 EST (310d 14h18m ago)
2017-12-13 12:49:42 CST local time at Minot, United States [?]
Temperature: 19 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 995.6 mbar
Wind: Northeast 60° 6.0 MPH
Weather history graphs for KISW

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS