APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KL7AIR-10 - info
Comment: www.kl7air.us {UIV32N}
Location: 61°15.64' N 149°49.87' W - locator BP51CG02GN - show map - static map
3.7 miles Northeast bearing 38° from Anchorage, Anchorage Municipality, Alaska, United States [?]
18.5 miles South bearing 167° from Big Lake, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States
19.0 miles Southwest bearing 204° from Knik-Fairview, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States
Last position: 2017-09-26 03:06:44 EDT (13m25s ago)
2017-09-25 23:06:44 AKDT local time at Anchorage, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-29 21:41:40 EDT (58d 5h38m ago)
2017-07-29 17:41:40 AKDT local time at Anchorage, United States [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 66 %
Pressure: 1011.8 mbar
Wind: West 248° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KL7AIR-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS