APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KM4KMO-10 - info
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 35°03.39' N 85°10.54' W - locator EM75JB83WN - show map - static map
7.1 km North bearing 341° from East Brainerd, Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States [?]
8.4 km Northeast bearing 56° from East Ridge, Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States
12.3 km East bearing 84° from Chattanooga, Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States
151.6 km Southwest bearing 229° from Knoxville, Knox County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2022-08-27 15:08:04 UTC (155d 9h54m ago)
2022-08-27 11:08:04 EDT local time at East Brainerd, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-06-10 11:49:41 UTC (233d 13h13m ago)
2022-06-10 07:49:41 EDT local time at East Brainerd, United States [?]
Altitude: 209 m
Temperature: 16.1 °C
Dew point: 15.3 °C
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1013.3 mbar
Wind: Northwest 335° 0.0 m/s
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS