APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KNFRVR - info
Comment: Knife Rvr MN WX wc=033
Location: 46°57.99' N 91°47.04' W - locator EN46CX51WX - show map - static map
6.6 miles Southwest bearing 234° from Two Harbors, Lake County, Minnesota, United States [?]
15.6 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Arnold, Saint Louis County, Minnesota, United States
19.8 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Duluth, Saint Louis County, Minnesota, United States
22.7 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Superior, Douglas County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2017-04-27 05:08:52 EDT (7s ago)
2017-04-27 04:08:52 CDT local time at Two Harbors, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-27 05:07:55 EDT (1m4s ago)
2017-04-27 04:07:55 CDT local time at Two Harbors, United States [?]
Temperature: 33 °F
Humidity: 25 %
Pressure: 2834.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 320° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KNFRVR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS