APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KO4ZGL - info
Comment: Suffolk Va
Location: 36°42.26' N 76°36.50' W - locator FM16QQ79AA - show map
2.1 km Southwest bearing 229° from South Suffolk, City of Suffolk, Virginia, United States [?]
3.5 km Southwest bearing 220° from Suffolk, City of Suffolk, Virginia, United States
32.8 km Southwest bearing 241° from Norfolk, City of Norfolk, Virginia, United States
58.5 km West bearing 254° from Virginia Beach, City of Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Last position: 2023-02-19 20:16:18 UTC (219d 6m ago)
2023-02-19 15:16:18 EST local time at South Suffolk, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-02-10 19:38:12 UTC (228d 44m ago)
2023-02-10 14:38:12 EST local time at South Suffolk, United States [?]
Temperature: 22.8 °C
Dew point: 12.7 °C
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 1018.7 mbar
Wind: East 73° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 2.2 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 269 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS