APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KP3G - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 18°11.67' N 65°55.27' W - locator FK78AE96LQ - show map - static map
2.3 miles South bearing 180° from Juncos, Municipio de Juncos, Puerto Rico [?]
2.6 miles East bearing 82° from San Lorenzo, San Lorenzo, Puerto Rico
20.9 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Bayamón, Bayamón, Puerto Rico
22.3 miles Southeast bearing 147° from San Juan, San Juan, Puerto Rico
Last position: 2017-12-12 05:27:22 EST (2m6s ago)
2017-12-12 06:27:22 AST local time at Juncos, Puerto Rico [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-12 05:18:52 EST (10m36s ago)
2017-12-12 06:18:52 AST local time at Juncos, Puerto Rico [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 66 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1011.1 mbar
Wind: Northeast 32° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KP3G

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS