APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KP4TP-6 - info
Comment: San Juan, PR
Location: 18°23.47' N 66°04.88' W - locator FK68XJ03FV - show map - static map
4.2 miles Southeast bearing 145° from Cataño, Catano, Puerto Rico [?]
4.9 miles East bearing 96° from Bayamón, Bayamón, Puerto Rico
5.4 miles South bearing 163° from San Juan, San Juan, Puerto Rico
Last position: 2018-02-18 17:37:52 EST (61d 15h12m ago)
2018-02-18 18:37:52 AST local time at Cataño, Puerto Rico [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-18 14:40:17 EST (61d 18h10m ago)
2018-02-18 15:40:17 AST local time at Cataño, Puerto Rico [?]
Temperature: 31 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1056.5 mbar
Wind: North 359° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 339 W/m²
Weather history graphs for KP4TP-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS