APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KU4BL-3 - info
Comment: W2,ALn-N, Digi/IGate
Location: 33°27.53' N 86°18.90' W - locator EM63UL20EC - show map - static map
7.6 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Vincent, Shelby County, Alabama, United States [?]
9.0 miles South bearing 191° from Pell City, Saint Clair County, Alabama, United States
28.4 miles East bearing 99° from Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
74.4 miles East bearing 76° from Tuscaloosa, Tuscaloosa County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2017-09-24 15:09:27 EDT (8m57s ago)
2017-09-24 14:09:27 CDT local time at Vincent, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-17 07:17:20 EDT (99d 8h1m ago)
2017-06-17 06:17:20 CDT local time at Vincent, United States [?]
Wind: South 195° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for KU4BL-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS