APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KZ9G-1 - info
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 38°43.51' N 90°04.24' W - locator EM48XR14MA - show map - static map
6.0 miles Northwest bearing 309° from Collinsville, Madison County, Illinois, United States [?]
6.6 miles North bearing 338° from Caseyville, Saint Clair County, Illinois, United States
9.6 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Saint Louis, City of Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
34.4 miles East bearing 100° from O'Fallon, Saint Charles County, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2018-02-11 13:21:50 EST (6d 16h34m ago)
2018-02-11 12:21:50 CST local time at Collinsville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-12 02:50:21 EDT (190d 4h6m ago)
2017-08-12 01:50:21 CDT local time at Collinsville, United States [?]
Altitude: 433 ft
Temperature: 66 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1009.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KZ9G-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS