APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from Keri - info
Source callsign: ESAJ-3
Comment: Keri lighthouse
Location: 59°41.92' N 25°01.36' E - locator KO29MQ27RQ - show map - static map
13.7 miles Northeast bearing 35° from Rummu, Viimsi vald, Harjumaa, Estonia [?]
14.7 miles Northeast bearing 28° from Haabneeme, Viimsi vald, Harjumaa, Estonia
20.4 miles Northeast bearing 27° from Tallinn, Tallinna linn, Harjumaa, Estonia
32.7 miles South bearing 175° from Helsinki, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
Last position: 2018-08-21 05:35:36 EDT (62d 9h38m ago)
2018-08-21 12:35:36 EEST local time at Rummu, Estonia [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-16 21:42:51 EST (278d 16h31m ago)
2018-01-17 04:42:51 EET local time at Rummu, Estonia [?]
Temperature: 32 °F
Pressure: 1040.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 240° 13.0 MPH (Gusts 23.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for Keri

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS