APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LA3BTA-7 - info
Comment: Ivan la3bta@la3bta.no QRV LA7MR or 145.500MHz ctcss 88.5Hz
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 66°19.07' N 14°09.02' E - locator JP76BH86AG - show map - static map
0.4 miles Northeast bearing 31° from Mo i Rana, Rana, Nordland, Norway [?]
3.3 miles Northeast bearing 44° from Hauknes, Rana, Nordland, Norway
66.8 miles South bearing 186° from Bodø, Bodø, Nordland, Norway
Last position: 2017-12-11 03:43:38 EST (23h49m ago)
2017-12-11 09:43:38 CET local time at Mo i Rana, Norway [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-20 02:48:19 EDT (145d 1h44m ago)
2017-07-20 08:48:19 CEST local time at Mo i Rana, Norway [?]
Altitude: -95 ft
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 64 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1008.6 mbar
Wind: East 112° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for LA3BTA-7

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS