APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LA3QMA-4 - info
Comment: V116OTW1
Location: 61°03.56' N 5°40.72' E - locator JP21UB14KF - show map - static map
14.9 miles Southeast bearing 121° from Hyllestad, Hyllestad, Sogn og Fjordane, Norway [?]
17.3 miles Southwest bearing 230° from Høyanger, Høyanger, Sogn og Fjordane, Norway
47.5 miles North bearing 14° from Bergen, Bergen, Hordaland, Norway
53.8 miles North bearing 14° from Ytrebygda, Bergen, Hordaland, Norway
Last position: 2018-09-13 08:51:58 EDT (32d 11h37m ago)
2018-09-13 14:51:58 CEST local time at Hyllestad, Norway [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-13 08:46:58 EDT (32d 11h42m ago)
2018-09-13 14:46:58 CEST local time at Hyllestad, Norway [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 1012.1 mbar
Wind: Northwest 300° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for LA3QMA-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS