APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LA4LSA - info
Comment: FTM-100D via MMDVM
Location: 60°30.01' N 11°15.53' E - locator JP50PM10BA - show map - static map
7.9 miles Northeast bearing 55° from Hurdal, Hurdal, Akershus county, Norway [?]
11.7 miles North bearing 360° from Eidsvoll, Eidsvoll, Akershus county, Norway
44.2 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Oslo, Oslo, Oslo County, Norway
63.6 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Drammen, Drammen, Buskerud county, Norway
Last position: 2018-10-19 01:55:40 EDT (6h54m ago)
2018-10-19 07:55:40 CEST local time at Hurdal, Norway [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-27 14:15:02 EST (325d 17h35m ago)
2017-11-27 20:15:02 CET local time at Hurdal, Norway [?]
Altitude: 1142 ft
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 26 %
Pressure: 984.6 mbar
Weather history graphs for LA4LSA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS