APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LB5JE-13 - info
Comment: Weather test
Location: 60°49.81' N 11°00.98' E - locator JP50MT19XF - show map - static map
3.0 miles Northwest bearing 325° from Hamar, Hamar, Hedmark county, Norway [?]
4.4 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Brumunddal, Ringsaker, Hedmark county, Norway
64.0 miles North bearing 8° from Oslo, Oslo, Oslo County, Norway
Last position: 2018-01-10 09:39:06 EST (283d 9h14m ago)
2018-01-10 15:39:06 CET local time at Hamar, Norway [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-10 09:40:20 EST (283d 9h13m ago)
2018-01-10 15:40:20 CET local time at Hamar, Norway [?]
Temperature: 30 °F
Weather history graphs for LB5JE-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS