APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LCSD - info
Location: 38°51.77' N 86°28.95' W - locator EM68SU27CB - show map - static map
447.8 m Northeast bearing 66° from Bedford, Lawrence County, Indiana, United States [?]
5.6 km Southeast bearing 139° from Oolitic, Lawrence County, Indiana, United States
92.3 km Northwest bearing 317° from Louisville, Jefferson County, Kentucky, United States
104.4 km South bearing 196° from Indianapolis, Marion County, Indiana, United States
Last position: 2021-12-04 07:19:53 UTC (27m38s ago)
2021-12-04 02:19:53 EST local time at Bedford, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-12-04 07:40:54 UTC (6m37s ago)
2021-12-04 02:40:54 EST local time at Bedford, United States [?]
Temperature: 6.7 °C
Humidity: 100 %
Wind: Northwest 335° 2.7 m/s (Gusts 3.6 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS