APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LE2FWX - info
Comment: OD1wéá¬dj£ÓÿéfóÜéÿéhîáéÞ«Æêèd@ß­}LA6WOA-9>APOT2,TCPIP,LA3QMA-1*:> 13.0V 11C Profile 2
Location: 60°35.40' N 7°43.39' E - locator JP30UO61SO - show map - static map
16.9 miles West bearing 284° from Geilo, Hol, Buskerud county, Norway [?]
19.4 miles West bearing 265° from Hol, Hol, Buskerud county, Norway
86.3 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Førde, Førde, Sogn og Fjordane, Norway
91.9 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Kongsberg, Kongsberg, Buskerud county, Norway
Last position: 2019-04-27 08:30:24 EDT (225d 4h29m ago)
2019-04-27 14:30:24 CEST local time at Geilo, Norway [?]
Last WX report: 2019-04-27 08:26:14 EDT (225d 4h33m ago)
2019-04-27 14:26:14 CEST local time at Geilo, Norway [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Wind: Northeast 67° 21.9 MPH (Gusts 27.1 MPH)
Weather history graphs for LE2FWX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS