APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LU4EGV-10 - info
Comment: *IGATE 145.05@1k2 - Burzaco BA*
Location: 34°48.95' S 58°22.93' W - locator GF05TE44DE - show map - static map
7.0 miles North bearing 2° from Guernica, Buenos Aires, Argentina [?]
9.7 miles Southwest bearing 229° from Quilmes, Partido de Quilmes, Buenos Aires, Argentina
14.0 miles South bearing 181° from Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires F.D., Argentina
25.3 miles West bearing 287° from La Plata, Partido de La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Last position: 2017-12-17 03:13:01 EST (1m11s ago)
2017-12-17 05:13:01 ART local time at Guernica, Argentina [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-07 10:30:31 EST (343d 16h43m ago)
2017-01-07 12:30:31 ART local time at Guernica, Argentina [?]
Temperature: 92 °F
Dew point: 68 °F
Humidity: 46 %
Pressure: 1019.2 mbar
Wind: North 356° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 17.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for LU4EGV-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS