APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LU9ECR - info
Comment: .WD 166
Location: 38°33.43' S 58°44.25' W - locator GF01PK16MG - show map - static map
0.7 miles South bearing 183° from Necochea, Buenos Aires, Argentina [?]
74.6 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Last position: 2017-10-20 04:55:07 EDT (3m12s ago)
2017-10-20 05:55:07 ART local time at Necochea, Argentina [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-20 04:50:09 EDT (8m10s ago)
2017-10-20 05:50:09 ART local time at Necochea, Argentina [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 1003.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 300° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for LU9ECR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS