APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LW5DR-1 - info
Comment: #pgh7140 - 144930 - necochea
Location: 38°32.70' S 58°44.19' W - locator GF01PK19OE - show map - static map
275.7 yards North bearing 5° from Necochea, Buenos Aires, Argentina [?]
74.1 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Last position: 2017-09-26 04:52:02 EDT (22m51s ago)
2017-09-26 05:52:02 ART local time at Necochea, Argentina [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-12 03:55:34 EDT (14d 1h19m ago)
2017-09-12 04:55:34 ART local time at Necochea, Argentina [?]
Temperature: 37 °F
Humidity: 55 %
Pressure: 1013.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for LW5DR-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS