APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LW5DR-3 - info
Comment: NECOCHEA APRS
Location: 38°32.41' S 58°44.10' W - locator GF01PL10TI - show map - static map
0.5 miles North bearing 11° from Necochea, Buenos Aires, Argentina [?]
73.8 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Last position: 2017-11-29 20:26:51 EST (206d 11h45m ago)
2017-11-29 22:26:51 ART local time at Necochea, Argentina [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-05 22:38:25 EST (230d 9h33m ago)
2017-11-06 00:38:25 ART local time at Necochea, Argentina [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Humidity: 62 %
Pressure: 1002.4 mbar
Wind: South 180° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for LW5DR-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS