APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LW5DR-9 - info
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 38°32.68' S 58°44.21' W - locator GF01PK19NG - show map - static map
314.8 yards North bearing 359° from Necochea, Buenos Aires, Argentina [?]
74.1 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Last position: 2018-07-18 16:15:26 EDT (23h21m ago)
2018-07-18 17:15:26 ART local time at Necochea, Argentina [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-16 06:03:08 EST (245d 8h33m ago)
2017-11-16 08:03:08 ART local time at Necochea, Argentina [?]
Altitude: 52 ft
Temperature: 55 °F
Humidity: 35 %
Pressure: 1007.1 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for LW5DR-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS