APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LX0XP-4 - info
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 49°56.66' N 5°58.04' E - locator JN29XW66BP - show map - static map
2.3 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Wiltz, Canton de Wiltz, Diekirch, Luxembourg [?]
7.1 miles Northwest bearing 330° from Niederfeulen, Canton de Diekirch, Diekirch, Luxembourg
80.8 miles Southwest bearing 213° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
94.8 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
Last position: 2018-05-26 12:22:49 EDT (80d 20h36m ago)
2018-05-26 18:22:49 CEST local time at Wiltz, Luxembourg [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-19 12:36:07 EST (176d 19h23m ago)
2018-02-19 18:36:07 CET local time at Wiltz, Luxembourg [?]
Pressure: 1009.3 mbar
Wind: North 22° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for LX0XP-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS