APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LZ2KN-WX - info
Location: 43°08.00' N 25°41.01' E - locator KN23UD21AX - show map - static map
1.0 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Gorna Oryakhovitsa, Obshtina Gorna Oryakhovitsa, Veliko Tŭrnovo, Bulgaria [?]
2.0 miles Southeast bearing 124° from Pŭrvomaytsi, Obshtina Gorna Oryakhovitsa, Veliko Tŭrnovo, Bulgaria
52.0 miles South bearing 196° from Ruse, Obshtina Ruse, Ruse, Bulgaria
82.8 miles Northeast bearing 35° from Plovdiv, Obshtina Plovdiv, Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Last position: 2020-06-01 19:31:46 EDT (62d 10h25m ago)
2020-06-02 02:31:46 EEST local time at Gorna Oryakhovitsa, Bulgaria [?]
Last WX report: 2020-06-01 19:24:47 EDT (62d 10h32m ago)
2020-06-02 02:24:47 EEST local time at Gorna Oryakhovitsa, Bulgaria [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1010.9 mbar
Weather history graphs for LZ2KN-WX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS