APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from M0BPQ-1 - info
Comment: WX3in1Mini U=14.1V.
Location: 51°36.76' N 0°00.37' E - locator JO01AO07RA - show map - static map
5.3 miles East bearing 81° from Wood Green, Greater London, England, United Kingdom [?]
6.0 miles East bearing 68° from Crouch End, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
8.1 miles Northeast bearing 31° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
9.2 miles Northeast bearing 38° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-06-24 20:45:26 EDT (0s ago)
2018-06-25 01:45:26 BST local time at Wood Green, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-28 19:09:51 EDT (331d 1h35m ago)
2017-07-29 00:09:51 BST local time at Wood Green, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 993.4 mbar
Wind: North 0° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for M0BPQ-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS