APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from MB7UJ - info
Comment: TVRG APRS Digipeater - www.tvrg.org.uk
Location: 51°27.09' N 0°44.52' W - locator IO91PK08XI - show map - static map
0.9 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Warfield, Borough of Bracknell Forest, England, United Kingdom [?]
2.4 miles Northeast bearing 55° from Binfield, Borough of Bracknell Forest, England, United Kingdom
26.8 miles West bearing 262° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
28.3 miles West bearing 262° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-04-24 06:13:52 EDT (24m5s ago)
2018-04-24 11:13:52 BST local time at Warfield, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-07 18:15:55 EDT (290d 12h22m ago)
2017-07-07 23:15:55 BST local time at Warfield, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Pressure: 1019.9 mbar
Wind: West 270° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for MB7UJ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS