APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from MB7VV-10 - info
Comment: The Bristol 70cms Repeater Group ,
Location: 51°25.83' N 2°24.54' W - locator IO81TK03WH - show map - static map
10.2 km West bearing 265° from Colerne, Wiltshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
11.5 km West bearing 279° from Box, Wiltshire, England, United Kingdom
13.3 km East bearing 102° from Bristol, City of Bristol, England, United Kingdom
121.9 km South bearing 197° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2021-10-28 11:42:05 UTC (1m17s ago)
2021-10-28 12:42:05 BST local time at Colerne, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-20 19:35:30 UTC (37d 16h7m ago)
2021-09-20 20:35:30 BST local time at Colerne, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 13.9 °C
Dew point: 10.1 °C
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1027.6 mbar
Wind: North 345° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 3.6 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS