APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from MD6RSQ-5 - info
Location: 33°08.87' N 116°10.91' W - locator DM13VD85EL - show map
21.6 km Southeast bearing 124° from Borrego Springs, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
26.9 km Southwest bearing 231° from Salton City, Imperial County, California, United States
102.9 km Northeast bearing 62° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
105.0 km Northeast bearing 47° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2024-06-06 03:19:05 UTC (6d 22h3m ago)
2024-06-05 20:19:05 PDT local time at Borrego Springs, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-06-12 13:21:36 UTC (12h1m ago)
2024-06-12 06:21:36 PDT local time at Borrego Springs, United States [?]
Temperature: 30.2 °C
Rain: 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS