APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from MMTN - info
Comment: W4,NMn/W5DIG-3 Digi www.urfmsi.org
Location: 34°04.07' N 106°58.00' W - locator DM64MB36XG - show map - static map
4.4 miles West bearing 279° from Socorro, Socorro County, New Mexico, United States [?]
39.4 miles South bearing 197° from Jarales, Valencia County, New Mexico, United States
67.1 miles South bearing 194° from South Valley, Bernalillo County, New Mexico, United States
72.5 miles South bearing 194° from Albuquerque, Bernalillo County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2017-11-22 09:23:33 EST (23m57s ago)
2017-11-22 07:23:33 MST local time at Socorro, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-22 09:53:40 EDT (61d 53m ago)
2017-09-22 07:53:40 MDT local time at Socorro, United States [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 1014.2 mbar
Wind: West 261° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 17.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for MMTN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS